Renuka Education Society **Renuka College of Education, Renapur**

Tq. Renapur Dist. Latur – Maharashtra

IQAC COMMITTEE 2020-2021

Sr.no	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Chilarge Shashikant	President
2.	Mrs. Minal Shivaraj Motegaonkar	Member (Institute President)
3.	Mr. Shivraj Raghunath Motegaonkar	Member (Institute Secretary)
4.	Mr. Lahane Ratan	Co-ordinator
5.	Mrs. Jawle Takshshila	Member
6.	Mr. Sawalkar Ravindra	Member
7.	Mrs. Kadam Mohini	Member (Student)

Principal

Renuka College of Education

Renapur Tq. Renapur Dist. Latu.